React for Real Dummies #0 - Introduction

React for Real Dummies #0 - Introduction

Welcome to the series React for Real Dummies!

A few things about me:

  • I come from a Life Science, mostly Microbiology, background (PhD level)
  • I started learning programming a few months ago
  • I had basically no previous knowledge of any programming language
  • Planning a career into Web 3.0

I often find myself spending hours to understand basic programming concepts while consuming a variety of learning resources. For this reason, I have decided to make a series where I do report my learnings of React with easy-to-grasp explanations. I do this mostly to have a diary of my own, and something I can come back to when I will need. And I hope it can help you, too!

I will soon post the first article of the series. Stay tuned!

If you have anything that you would like to learn, let me know in the comments and I may write a post about it.